Row Wrapper 2

Sugar Mtn. Drive 1866

4.4286
(7 Reviews)

Capacity

6 Bedrooms
4.5 Bath
Sleeps 16

Search Availability

About

Check our company website for best rates
6 bedroom 4 bathroom house with bedding for 16. Conveniently located on Sugar Mtn. Drive only 1 mile from ski lodge. There is a ski shuttle pickup right outside the house!
Main level of the house contains a living room, large kitchen, 3 bedrooms, and three bathrooms.
Master bedroom with 2 kings and a bathroom, 2nd bedroom with queen bed and a bathroom, 3rd bedroom with 2 twin beds. Third upstairs bath is at the end of the hallway.
Downstairs, there is a smaller living room area, small kitchen, 3 bedrooms and 1.5 bathrooms. (Queen, queen, 2 sets bunks) 1 hall bath and one half bath in a bedroom.

Kitchen has pots and pans, dishes and silverware, small appliances. NO salt and pepper, coffee, paper towels or oil provided.

Features

Amenities

  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Ski Trip 2021

February 2021
, Edgemoor, SC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The rental experience was easy. The office staff is very nice and helpful. There were new mattresses in the bottom floor bedrooms. The house accommodates our group well.
We did have a few glitches...
We had to use a PLASTIC snow shovel to make the driveway partially accessible. Maybe a metal shovel would be better. Supposedly, the driveway had been scraped, but it was very icy. Finally, after dark, a man came and put down salt. This was only after one of our 4-wheel drive vehicles slid down the driveway into a tree, even though it was parked on a level parking spot. We did have trouble with 2 of the toilets. They would not completely flush, so we didn’t use them for an entire day. The plumber said they need to be replaced. The breaker was tripped, so we couldn’t use the upstairs microwave for an entire day. The breaker box should be accessible to renters and not locked in a closet.
The silver lining to all the clouds above was that it snowed!! Our group was happy to ski on God-made snow!! ❄️
Despite all the problems, we enjoyed our stay.

Good spacious house

July 2020
, CHARLOTTE, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Originally booked for attending the Scottish Games weekend but ended up being a nice family vacation. Living room very spacious and good sized kitchen(s). The one main complaint was the window of one of sliding doors urgently needs replacing. It was completely opaque and spoiled the view from the living room. Bed linens a bit worn. Not suitable for folks that have difficulty walking ie steep driveway and lots of stairs.

1866 Sugar Mountain Drive

February 2020
, Edgemoor, SC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The rental experience was easy. The house was roomy and the kitchen was well-equipped. The mattresses were terrible!

Manager's Response

Thanks, Kathy. When you get a chance, please shoot me an email regarding the mattresses. If I know which ones were uncomfortable, I can pass it on to the homeowner. It was a treat meeting you in the office and you left us smiling. I hope you and your family stay with us again soon!
Cody

good

November 2019
, Hialeah, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

good

Manager's Response

Thank you Mairelys! I hope you'll stay with us again sometime. :)
Cody

Wonderful vacation spot.

July 2019
, Patrick Springs, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was beautiful. We had more room and rooms than we needed. We had 13 family members which included 6 children. The kids had the downstairs to sleep and play and to be loud. I wish our vacation could have been longer.

Manager's Response

Fantastic to hear! Thank you so much and we'd love to have you stay again.
Cody Hughes

Huge House!!!!!!

June 2019
, Raleigh , NC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We enjoyed our stay and loved the house. It was more than enough room for our small girl scout troop and parents. The down stairs half bathroom toilet was not working properly and the oven in the down stairs kitchen was not working. We did call and some one came out to the property within 10 mins. Also the staff were very professional and helpful. We used the oven up stairs. Overall we had a great time and would stay in the house again.

Manager's Response

Thanks a milion for the review, Ms. Tiffany! I'm still so bummed that my little one wasn't here when the girls were. They were all so well-behaved! We'd love to have y'all stay again.
Cody

Great place

December 2018
, Timberlake, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location...easy to find...2 min from slopes..worked great for our group of 15..8 adults 7 kids..room for everybody..would definitely stay here again

Manager's Response

Thanks so much!! That really is such a great location and has so much space. We welcome you to stay with us again anytime!